BANANA OF THE WEEK


nadal-falls

I know, I know. Rafa left his quarter-final match against Andy Murray because he injured his knee, but to me, tennis without a Nadal-Federer final is like a Sunday without Tiger making a charge. I just don’t want to see it. We’ll give Nadal the benefit of the doubt this week and give him a  runner-up reward, the real Banana of the Week goes to…

nfl

34 players dropped out of the NFL’s annual Pro Bowl on Sunday, they actually phoned me and asked if I’d like to punt. I would have too, if it wasn’t for my Call of Duty addiction

Digg This
2 Responses to “BANANA OF THE WEEK”

  1. The worst all-star game in sports.

  2. Who need to play in the NFL when you have COD! Really. It’s OUTSIDE.

Leave a Reply

