LOST SEASON 6 – FIRST FOUR MINUTES ONLINE


I’m a huge Lost fan, so when I found the first four minutes of next weeks season premiere online I thought, “I need to post this”. Then I watched it and realized that it’s three and half minutes of things we’ve seen before and fifteen seconds of something new. If you want to check it out go here, for everyone else, here’s a picture of Anna Kournikova. Look she’s playing her tennis racket like a guitar, clever stuff.

anna-kournikova

Digg This
4 Responses to “LOST SEASON 6 – FIRST FOUR MINUTES ONLINE”

  1. I have to say, I’ve only seen the first 2 minutes of that. But it still wasn’t all that exciting.

  2. Devils Advocate Says:

    You can’t watch the first season of lost and not be a fan,

    Right from the start of the crash it is non stop action, making you think you have the anwsers. But then the story does a 180, and you are taken on another path.

    If you have not watched lost season 1, do your self a favor and go buy the DVD. Mark everything off your calendar, turn off your phone, this will take a weekend.

    HMB for Kate?

  3. I watched season 1 (and 2, 3, and 4) and I’m not a fan. Interesting plot though, I kept watching to find out what was going on, in spite of the acting, characters, and dialogue. I don’t think I’d recommend it based on my own experiences but people seem to love this show so what do I know

  4. I liked the first 2 seasons. Not in a hurry to pick up the other seasons though.

Leave a Reply

